Skip to Main Content
National Institute of Education
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Agriculture & Food Science
Behavioral Sciences
Citation
Education
Social Sciences
Campus access only.
Databases
Free access via the Web.
IP-restricted.
American Chemical Society
American Psychological Association
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER)
Biological Abstracts, Inc. (BIOSIS)
BioMed Central Ltd
California State University
Chemical Abstracts Service
EBSCO Publishing
EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson
EBSCO Publishing and Philosopher’s Information Center
EBSCO PUBLISHING, American Mathematical Society (AMS)
Elsevier Science
Emerald Group Publishing Limited
European Mathematical Society (EMS), Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, and the Heidelberger
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, Germany
Gale
H. W. Wilson Foundation, Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, and EBSCO Information Services
Hong Kong Institute of Education Library
Hot Neuron, LLC
Informit
ingenta
Institute for Scientific Information (ISI)
Institute of Electrical Engineers
Institutes and Centers (ICs), National Institutes of Health (NIH)
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
JSTOR
Lund University Libraries
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), National Library of Medicine (NLM), U.S. Natio
National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Library of Medicine
National Library Board, Singapore
National Library of Canada
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Oxford University Press
ProQuest Information and Learning Company
Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale
RISM Zentralredaktion at Frankfurt/Main, Germany, and the U.S. RISM Office at Harvard University Cam
Royal Society of Chemistry
Royal Society of Chemistry Publishing
SAGE
Singapore Press Holdings (SPH)
Sport Information Resource Centre, Ontario, Canada / EBSCO PUBLISHING
Stanford University Libraries
The Anthropology Library at the The British Museum (Museum of Mankind)
The National Archives of Singapore (NAS) and the Heritage Conservation Centre (HCC)
The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Thomson Reuters
U.S. Department of Education, Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC)
U.S. National Library of Medicine
University of Oregon
Wanfang Data Corporation (HK) Ltd 万方数据（香港）有限公司
Wiley Interscience
Clear Filters
Search
Agriculture & Food Science
Behavioral Sciences
Citation
Education
Social Sciences
Campus access only.
Databases
Free access via the Web.
IP-restricted.
American Chemical Society
American Psychological Association
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER)
Biological Abstracts, Inc. (BIOSIS)
BioMed Central Ltd
California State University
Chemical Abstracts Service
EBSCO Publishing
EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson
EBSCO Publishing and Philosopher’s Information Center
EBSCO PUBLISHING, American Mathematical Society (AMS)
Elsevier Science
Emerald Group Publishing Limited
European Mathematical Society (EMS), Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, and the Heidelberger
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, Germany
Gale
H. W. Wilson Foundation, Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, and EBSCO Information Services
Hong Kong Institute of Education Library
Hot Neuron, LLC
Informit
ingenta
Institute for Scientific Information (ISI)
Institute of Electrical Engineers
Institutes and Centers (ICs), National Institutes of Health (NIH)
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
JSTOR
Lund University Libraries
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), National Library of Medicine (NLM), U.S. Natio
National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Library of Medicine
National Library Board, Singapore
National Library of Canada
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Oxford University Press
ProQuest Information and Learning Company
Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale
RISM Zentralredaktion at Frankfurt/Main, Germany, and the U.S. RISM Office at Harvard University Cam
Royal Society of Chemistry
Royal Society of Chemistry Publishing
SAGE
Singapore Press Holdings (SPH)
Sport Information Resource Centre, Ontario, Canada / EBSCO PUBLISHING
Stanford University Libraries
The Anthropology Library at the The British Museum (Museum of Mankind)
The National Archives of Singapore (NAS) and the Heritage Conservation Centre (HCC)
The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Thomson Reuters
U.S. Department of Education, Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC)
U.S. National Library of Medicine
University of Oregon
Wanfang Data Corporation (HK) Ltd 万方数据（香港）有限公司
Wiley Interscience
Show More Filters
Search
Agriculture & Food Science
Behavioral Sciences
Citation
Education
Social Sciences
Campus access only.
Databases
Free access via the Web.
IP-restricted.
American Chemical Society
American Psychological Association
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER)
Biological Abstracts, Inc. (BIOSIS)
BioMed Central Ltd
California State University
Chemical Abstracts Service
EBSCO Publishing
EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson
EBSCO Publishing and Philosopher’s Information Center
EBSCO PUBLISHING, American Mathematical Society (AMS)
Elsevier Science
Emerald Group Publishing Limited
European Mathematical Society (EMS), Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, and the Heidelberger
Fachinformationszentrum (FIZ) Karlsruhe, Germany
Gale
H. W. Wilson Foundation, Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, and EBSCO Information Services
Hong Kong Institute of Education Library
Hot Neuron, LLC
Informit
ingenta
Institute for Scientific Information (ISI)
Institute of Electrical Engineers
Institutes and Centers (ICs), National Institutes of Health (NIH)
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
JSTOR
Lund University Libraries
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), National Library of Medicine (NLM), U.S. Natio
National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Library of Medicine
National Library Board, Singapore
National Library of Canada
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Oxford University Press
ProQuest Information and Learning Company
Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale
RISM Zentralredaktion at Frankfurt/Main, Germany, and the U.S. RISM Office at Harvard University Cam
Royal Society of Chemistry
Royal Society of Chemistry Publishing
SAGE
Singapore Press Holdings (SPH)
Sport Information Resource Centre, Ontario, Canada / EBSCO PUBLISHING
Stanford University Libraries
The Anthropology Library at the The British Museum (Museum of Mankind)
The National Archives of Singapore (NAS) and the Heritage Conservation Centre (HCC)
The University of Hong Kong Libraries
Thomson Reuters
U.S. Department of Education, Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC)
U.S. National Library of Medicine
University of Oregon
Wanfang Data Corporation (HK) Ltd 万方数据（香港）有限公司
Wiley Interscience
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close