Here are several ebook platforms that are known for their well-curated and notable Education collection. For the complete list of ebook platforms available at NIE, please refer to the list of e-books on our library portal.
Gale ebbooks collections covers subject areas such as Education, Environment, General Reference, History, Library Science, Literature, Science, Social Science and Technology.
IGI Global ebooks in education covers are wide of range of topics in education: educational administration & leadership, K-12 education, educational technology and more.
Springer’s Ebook Collection in Education consists of various education-related subdisciplines. Subdisciplines include educational policy & politics, learning & instruction, administration, organization and leadership.
Our Taylor & Francis ebook collection features ebooks from a wide range of education-related topics such as school leadership, classroom practice, research methods in education, teachers & teacher education, and many more.
EBSCOhost's ebooks cover a wide range of academic and general subject areas including Education, Humanities, Social & Behavioral Sciences, Economics, Computers & Engineering.
Emerald Social Sciences is a collection of selected book series titles. Subjects covered include Education, Sociology, Public Policy, Management, Language and Linguistics, and Organization Studies.
ProQuest e-book Central collection covers a wide range of academic and general subject areas including Education, Humanities, Social & Behavioral Sciences, Economics, Computers & Engineering.
World Scientific eBooks are electronic versions of World Scientific print titles. The library's current subscription covers selected titles in the subject areas of Asian Studies and Social Sciences.
