It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Articles and news items touching various aspects of musical activity in Canada. With approximately 500 Canadian music journals, newsletters and magazines, and nearly 30,000 entries on articles dating from the late 19th century to the present day.
A non-profit digital archive set up to digitise, archive and provide access to all forms of published Singapore musical works. You can find music composed or published by Singaporeans, music produced or published in Singapore, and music related to Singapore.
Continuously updated music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, subject indexing and a selection of full-text content from over 200 key periodicals in music research published from the early 20th century to the present. The full-text content covers all disciplines related to music.
Provides comprehensive documentation of extant musical sources worldwide. These primary sources are manuscripts or printed music, writings on music theory, and libretti. They are housed in libraries, archives, monasteries, schools and private collections.
Offers an expanding and extensive collection of dissertations and theses from more than 3,000 universities worldwide spanning from 1988. Now with access to full-text works of scholarly content under the humanities and social sciences subject areas, as well as abstracts for scholarly content in other collections.
Over 1 million bibliographic citations to a broad collection of education-related resources, from government reports to journal articles. Peer-reviewed articles, articles published after 2005, and articles released through scanning process are available in full-text.