Browzine

On the BrowZine website or mobile app, you have a personalised bookshelf where you can save or bookmark your favourite journals. When new issues are published, a red "Unread" bubble will prompt the number of new articles available in that particular journal.

• Choose the "Add to My Bookshelf" button when viewing a journal to add that title to My Bookshelf. You will need to have a BrowZine account to do this.
• Organise your bookshelf by moving the journals between multiple "shelves" and "bookcases" as well as renaming the shelves and bookcases (by clicking on the name).
• You have 4 bookcases, so you can sort your journals e.g. by relevant subject matter. Each bookcase can contain up to 16 journals. 
• When you have new articles available in the journals on your bookshelf, you will see red "Unread" bubbles indicating that you have new articles available in that journal. You can choose to mark individual articles or whole issues as "Read" to remove the notification.

Viewing My Bookshelf on the BrowZine website:

You can view notifications from new issues that are published and mark articles as read. 

Viewing My Bookshelf on the BrowZine App:

You can view notifications from new issues that are published and mark articles as read. 

To move a journal on your bookshelf in BrowZine Web, click on My Bookshelf.

On Web: hover your cursor over the journal's cover image until a small icon appears in the top-right corner:

Clicking this should open several options — choose "Move...":

After you choose the "Move..." option, grey boxes will appear showing you potential places you can move the journal to.

Clicking one of these grey boxes moves the journal to that location. You can also click a different bookcase from the menu on the left and should see the same grey boxes shown on the new shelves.

On your app: Click on "Edit" on to the top right of the page. Next, drag and drop the journal's cover image to a different shelf. Then click on "Done".

In BrowZine, click on the folder icon on the web and click on "Save to My Articles" in the mobile app to bookmark articles. When prompted you can save articles to a General Collection, or create a new collection e.g. Literature to group relevant articles together.

On Web:

On your app:

To  Move or Remove articles:

On Web: To move from one collection to another (e.g. move from General Collection to Literature), click on the folder icon and re-select the collection.  To remove an article, hover over the article you would like to remove, and click on the grey box with an 'X' on the upper right.

On your app: To move from one collection to another (e.g. move from General Collection to Literature) click "Edit" on the top right of the page.

Select the article, then click on "Move". (Note, you can also delete an article here).

Next, select the collection to move to.